

Board of Directors

YMCA of the Rockies' Board of Directors is made up of volunteers dedicated to our mission.

Board of Directors

Steve Moomau – Board Chair Larry Parsons – Vice Chair David Stutts – Treasurer Stacy Zerr – Secretary Jim Adams

Kelly Barnhill
Bruce Benbrook
Steve Enger
Mark Fulmer

Alejandro Hernandez

Micah Hildenbrand

Curt Lanham Jonathan Liebert Brent McVay Deborah Meinke

John Mennel

Narmada Morris

Mark Nelsen

Jennifer Salyer

Kristin Schell

Gary Schlessman

Laura Schmaltz

Gary Siler

Casey Tourtillott

Victoria Scott-Haynes

DIRECTORS EMERITUS

Steve Goldmann Gary Heimendinger Mike Long

William E. Sweet III

Jack Willome

Executive Leadership Team

This team provides executive leadership to the YMCA of the Rockies organization.

Julie Watkins - President/CEO

Nicole Fruge – Executive Assistant to the President/CEO

Jeff Allison – Vice President of Finance & Chief Financial Officer

Courtney Hill – Chief Operating Officer

Carrie Rossman – Chief Advancement Officer

 $Dominique\ Humphrey-Vice\ President\ of\ Human\ Resources$

 $Lindsay\ White-Vice\ President\ of\ Business\ Development$

Shannon Jones – General Manager, Estes Park Center

Michael Ohl – General Manager, Snow Mountain Ranch