Summer Concerts - YMCA of the Rockies - Estes Park, CO
YMCA of the Rockies
Estes Park Center
Error
Please enter file name or URL

Check Availability

Location

Check In

04/20/2019

Check Out

04/21/2019

Units

Adults Per (13+)

Children Per

Pets

Lodging Type

Summerfest Concert Series


The YMCA of the Rockies is proud to host a variety of concerts and bands suitable for the whole family. All concerts are FREE And open to guests of the YMCA and visitors of Estes Park. Performances are held in Hempel Auditorium unless otherwise noted. All ages are welcome to attend the concerts.

2019 SummerFest Concert Series

 

Barbara Paris & Trio Fri, June 7 7:30 PM Hempel  Auditorium
Amber Mackenzie  Sat, June 8 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Spotlight Entertainers  Sun, June 9 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Rebecca Folsom    Tues, June 11 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
5280 A Cappella  Sat, June 15 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Claude Bourbon  Tues, June 18 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Blue Moon Bluegrass  Thurs, June 20 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Justin Roth  Sat, June 22 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Jeff Van Devender Tues, June 25 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
The Flyin’ A’s  Thurs, June 27 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
The Cantrells   Fri, June 28 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Vibe Tribe  Sat, June 29 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Queen City Jazz Band  Tues, July 2 7:30 PM Ruesch Auditorium
The Hunk-Ta-Bunk-Ta Band  Fri, July 5 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Mike Blakely  Tues, July 9 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Richard Geppinger   Thurs, July 11 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Summer Harmony Kids  Sat, July 13 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Prairie Dog Picnic  Thurs, July 18 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Cairn Music    Fri, July 19 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Jubilant Bridge   Tues, July 23 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Dakota Blonde  Thurs, July 25 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Great Blue   Sat, July 27 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Jerry Barlow  Tues, July 30 7:30 PM Ruesch Auditorium
Lee Murdock  Fri, Aug 2 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Strangebyrds  Sat, Aug 3 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Hamp & Janet  Tues, Aug 6 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
RJ Cowdery  Sat, Aug 10 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Byrd & Street  Wed, Aug 14 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium
Brian Golden  Thurs, Aug 15 7:30 PM Hempel Auditorium

*Information subject to change. Please check the weekly activity guide for the most up-to-date information.

Additional Estes Park Center Activities

Want to enjoy more than just free concerts in Colorado? The Estes Park Center has many other fun activities for the whole family. Being located in the mountains around Rocky Mountain National Park and a stone’s throw from Estes Park, YMCA of the Rockies Estes Park Center is the perfect location for your next family vacation. With horseback riding, fishing, rock climbing, mountain biking and much more, you and your family can truly experience Colorado and it’s great outdoors. With so many fun activities to enjoy, why not plan that next vacation right now?

888-613-9622
Colorado Conference Center Website Screenshot

You Are About to Be Redirected

In 10 seconds, you will be redirected to our Conference Center Site.

Send Me Now